Simple changes can make a big difference

We all know this, of course. But how often do we utilize it? Recently I’ve been feeling my bathroom could use a make-over. No particular reason, I guess, I just wanted a change. But I have no money to spend on bathroom things “just because.” The other day, as I was cleaning my tub (a rare occurence and therefore a big accomplishment in and of itself!), I remembered that my shower curtain is….reversible! Why I’d forgotten I don’t know. So, my bathroom went from this: https://radianceofjoy.wordpress.com/2010/11/13/show-us-your-life-bathrooms/  (oops! I’ve deleted the before pic)

to this:

A huge change? Nope. But it’s just enough to satisfy my desire for a change. (and I do still have the toilet cover, it’s just in the wash!)

 

Leave a Reply

