Super-Savings Wednesday

I’ve gotten lots of great deals recently, but I was really pleased with my Staples trip today (by the way–some of the deals end today, but the rest are still good all week, check your local ad).

I paid $20.01 for what is pictured above. I’ll get $14.98 back in rebates. That means, I  will really only be paying $5.03! That’s about a 75% savings.  And in case you’re wondering, yes, I do have paper coming out the wahzoo! I currently have 12 un-opened reams of paper in my tiny apartment. I’m going to be cutting lots of it in half to include in my shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child.

I also went to Walgreens this morning and picked up cheap memo books, pencil sharpeners, and sliding pencil cases. Really only the memo books were a great deal, but I had a $4 RR to use up.

That’s about it for now!

Leave a Reply

