The writer I never thought I’d be

Well, I obviously write for this my own blog, but I never thought I’d ever be a writer for anything bigger. But, as of a month ago, I became a writer for a local blog: CincyNanny. It has been around for a while, but the owner hadn’t done much with it recently. She asked for some help and I said, “Sure!.” So, please, don’t think that my writing for it has anything to do with skill or abilities! I merely answered an open invitation. But, I’m still excited to be sharing ideas with other nannies. Today is my first article. Check it out: http://www.cincynanny.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

