My weekly to-do list

UPDATE: So, this list did not get completed. I got a bout of complete exhaustion for several day and barely had the energy for work nonetheless home-life. Oh well!

ORIGINAL POST:

So, after the success of last week, I think I’ll start posting my to-do list to help keep me even more accountable. Here goes:

Monday
Laundry: whites and darks
Bake cookies

Go through linen closet
Make and freeze chicken and noodles

Read (added due to snow day)

Tuesday (I work until 6:15 on Tu/Th)
Do dishes

Wednesday
Nothing–I have Kid’s club till 9:00

Thursday
Dishes
Send b-day card
Start going over bookshelf

Friday
Watch Netflix movie
Organize my pile of Mary Kay stuff
Iron

Saturday
Do something with Little Sister
Bank
Babysitting in the evening

Sunday
Church
Volunteer at nursing home
Dishes
Read and relax
Make and freeze Hamburger Helper

This was my planned list. It may seem short, but keep in mind work takes up about 10 hours a day! Now, Monday has turned into a snow day, so we’ll see just how much I can get done today!

Leave a Reply

