Lists, lists, and more lists

So, in my goals to get myself organized and more efficient, I made out a weeklong to-do list on Monday. I listed what things I wanted to get done under each day. Due to the snow day on Tuesday, I was able to work ahead a bit and got some things done I hadn’t planned on doing. Anyh0w, I am proud to say that I completed all but 1 thing I had listed (I didn’t make it to the bank this morning)! I think this method of planning out my week in advance will be my best bet for getting things done. I’ve heard it takes 28 days to make something a habit. So, 6 days down, 22 more to go.

Leave a Reply

