CVS tripping!

My CVS Success!So, about 6 weeks ago or so, I started visiting this website, moneysavingmom.com. It teaches how to shop at CVS spending very little actual, out-of-pocket (OOP) money! Anyhow, I got it down by the third trip and today was one of my best yet! After numerous coupons and CVS’ ExtraCare Bucks (ECBs), I only spent $3.74 OOP for all this! Plus, I walked away with $17.97 in ECBs to use on my next trip. I actually thought at first I had done poorly today because I picked up the Crest on a whim and I only got ECBs back on one of the Aquafresh (I went over the limit). But, thankfully, I did have a $1 off coupon for both, so technically, I only paid $0.99 for both Aquafresh. The FiberOne deal had expired, but since they were still packaged with the deal label on them–the cashier gave me cash!! I put it in my CVS envelope though to use as ECBs. This whole purchase involved 2 transactions and I had to wait around a bit because the weekly Colgate toothpaste ECBs didn’t print: she gave me cash for this too! Overall, a great trip to CVS!

3 thoughts on “CVS tripping!

Leave a Reply

